Favorite

Secondhand Laughs 

When: Thu., May 10, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., June 14, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., July 12, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 9, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 13, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 11, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 8, 7:30-9 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 13, 7:30-9 p.m.
Phone: 912-596-4496
Email: seltzer.jerry@gmail.com
Price: Bring an item to donate to the store.
www.facebook.com/pg/SecondhandLaughs/events/?ref=page_internal
Do you need a night of grown-up fun? Ever wondered what it’s like to be a game show contestant? Join Blessingdale's for great music, clean comedy, and games. Just bring an item to donate to the store as your admission fee. Children not invited, except babies.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect Today 04.19.2018

Popular Events

  • Drunk/Sober/High Comedy Show (Comedy)

    • Fri., April 20, 8 p.m. $5
  • The Main Squeeze (Live Music)

    • Thu., April 19, 7 p.m.
  • Reptile and Amphibian Festival (Pets & Animals)

    • Sat., April 21, 10 a.m. $5 parking pass
  • Willie Jackson and the Tybee Blues Band (Live Music)

    • Fri., April 20
  • Josephine Johnson (Live Music)

    • Thu., April 19

Copyright © 2018, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation