Stitch and Bitch

Slow down and nurture your creative spirit in a constructive, casual atmosphere. Bring a project or enjoy one of our kits curated to focus on the dedicated process of craft: embroidery, knitting, needlework, or any of the fiber arts. All ages are welcome! Cheeseboard + wine deals to be had.

Venue Details

  • Foxy Loxy Cafe

    1919 Bull St., Savannah Savannah-Downtown

    912-401-0543

    7 events 51 articles
Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment
  • Downtown Delilahs Dance Cabaret Halloween Show

    @ Mata Hari Speakeasy

    Thu., Oct. 1, 11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 2, 11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 3, 9:30 & 11 p.m., Thu., Oct. 8, 11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 9, 11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 10, 9:30 & 11 p.m., Thu., Oct. 15, 11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 16, 11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 17, 9:30 & 11 p.m., Thu., Oct. 22, 11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 23, 11 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 24, 9:30 & 11 p.m.

  • or

Right Now On

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...