This is a past event.

@Sundown 

When: Fri., June 10, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., July 2, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., July 30, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Sept. 3, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Sept. 17, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Nov. 5, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., Nov. 19, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
Phone: 912-445-0119

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Popular Events

  • Lecture: Howard Morrison (Events)

  • Politics For The Rest of Us: A Panel Discussion (Events)

  • Call for Teenage Volunteers for Davenport House's Junior Interpreter Program (Volunteers)

  • AROMATHERAPY: How are Essential Oils Making a Place in Healthcare? (Health)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Film: Feed the Hungry (Special Screenings)

Copyright © 2017, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation