This is a past event.

Ten Area Industry Leaders to Participate in 9th Annual Virtual State of Small Business in Chatham County

Noon on December 1, 2021, presented by SCORE Savannah and Wells Fargo (SAVANNAH, GA) The 9th Annual State of Small Business in Chatham County will be presented live online, from 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. on Wednesday, December 1, 2021, on SCORE SAVANNAH’s Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/SCORESavannah/ Ten area business leaders of different sectors will each have three minutes to present a brief overview of the current situation in Chatham County pertaining to their industries. They will then offer their insights into what this means to the future of Savannah and the small business owner.

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment
  • Downtown Delilahs Modern Burlesque Cabaret

    @ House of Mata Hari

    Fri., Dec. 3, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 4, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 9, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 10, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 11, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 16, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 17, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 30, 11-11:59 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 1, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m.

  • or

Right Now On

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...