The Fabulous Equinox Orchestra presents, Miracle on Swing Street - A Holiday Soiree

Uploaded by Shannon Gavin
Enjoy a special holiday performance by The Fabulous Equinox Orchestra at Plant Riverside District's District Live! Jeremy Davis and Clay Johnson, along with The Fabulous Equinox Orchestra, will deck the halls with jolly jingles at District Live, Savannah's premier performance venue. Miracle on Swing Street - A Holiday Soiree invites guests to celebrate with new and old seasonal favorites. The Fabulous Equinox Orchestra will add their spicy Louisiana spirit to all of the Christmas time swingin’ classics. Tickets are $40/person in advance and $40/person at the door. To purchase tickets, please visit Ticketmaster.com.

Venue Details

Nearby

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment
  • Downtown Delilahs Modern Burlesque Cabaret

    @ House of Mata Hari

    Fri., Dec. 3, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 4, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 9, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 10, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 11, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 16, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 17, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 30, 11-11:59 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 1, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m.

  • or

Right Now On

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...