This is a past event.
When: Wed., Dec. 3, 5-8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 4, 5-8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 5, 5-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 5-8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 7, 5-8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 10, 5-8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 11, 5-8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 12, 5-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 13, 5-8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 14, 5-8 p.m. 2014
Phone: 912-925-9657
Email: info@savannahchristian.com
Price: $7 - $10 (Children aged 5 and under are free)
SCCJourney.com
A living theatre illustration of the night Christmas began, in an outdoor walk-through production; the ancient town of Bethlehem comes to life with shops and an inn that’s full to capacity. Shepherds find Mary, Joseph and a baby crying softly in a manger in a star-lit stable.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect Today 11.19.2017

Popular Events

  • The Movement, New Kingston (Live Music)

  • United Way Turkey Trot (Events)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Thanksgiving at Treylor Park (Food & Drink Events)

  • Magic Rocks (Live Music)

  • The Hypnotics (Live Music)

Copyright © 2017, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation