This is a past event.

Theatre: Fool for Love 

When: Sun., Feb. 16, 3 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 3 p.m., Fri., March 7, 8 p.m., Sat., March 8, 8 p.m., Sun., March 9, 3 p.m., Fri., March 14, 8 p.m., Sat., March 15, 8 p.m., Sun., March 16, 3 p.m., Fri., March 21, 8 p.m., Sat., March 22, 8 p.m. and Sun., March 23, 3 p.m. 2014
Phone: (912) 232-0018
Price: are $20 general admission; $15 seniors/students/active military
musesavannah.org
LAST SHOW TODAY. The Collective Face production of Sam Shepard's acclaimed drama set in a lonely Mojave Desert motel.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect Today 01.18.2018

Popular Events

  • Discover Your Voice Choir Information Session (Events)

  • Little Black Fetish Party: New Year, New Sins (Bar & Club Events)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Textile Landscapes (Exhibits)

  • Ossabaw Island Winter Writers' Retreat (Classes)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Afro-Caribbean Dance (Fitness)

    • Buy Tickets

Copyright © 2018, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation