This is a past event.

Theatre: Fool for Love 

When: Sun., Feb. 16, 3 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 3 p.m., Fri., March 7, 8 p.m., Sat., March 8, 8 p.m., Sun., March 9, 3 p.m., Fri., March 14, 8 p.m., Sat., March 15, 8 p.m., Sun., March 16, 3 p.m., Fri., March 21, 8 p.m., Sat., March 22, 8 p.m. and Sun., March 23, 3 p.m. 2014
Phone: (912) 232-0018
Price: are $20 general admission; $15 seniors/students/active military
musesavannah.org
LAST SHOW TODAY. The Collective Face production of Sam Shepard's acclaimed drama set in a lonely Mojave Desert motel.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect Today 08.16.2017

Popular Events

  • Kane Brown (Live Music)

  • Last Band Standing: Metaluna vs. Pocotaglio Road vs. Southpaw Band (Live Music)

  • Film: Vanishing Bees (Special Screenings)

  • Cusses, Big Jesus, Vincas (Live Music)

  • Isaac Smith (Live Music)

Copyright © 2017, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation