Rated PG-13 · 210 min. · 2014

Program

Fathom Events, Golden Boy Promotions and Canelo Promotions bring you Toe to Toe: Canelo vs. Angulo - the ultimate Mexican standoff - broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, March 8 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/4:00pm HI. ©2014 Showtime Networks Inc. All rights reserved. Bout card subject to change without notice.

Cast: Saul "Canelo" Alvarez and Alfredo "El Perro" Angulo

Now Playing

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Toe to Toe: Canelo vs. Angulo

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect Today 10.21.2017

Popular Events

  • Savannah Film Festival: Grass Stains @ Trustees Theater

    • Sun., Oct. 29, 9:30 a.m. and Thu., Nov. 2, 9 a.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Savannah Film Festival: Wonder Women Panel Series @ Gutstein Gallery

    • Mon., Oct. 30, 11 a.m., 1 & 3 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Savannah Film Festival: Cries from Syria @ SCAD Museum of Art

    • Mon., Oct. 30, 12:30 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Savannah Film Festival: At the Drive-In @ Trustees Theater

    • Mon., Oct. 30, 3:30 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 4, 9 a.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Savannah Film Festival: Global Shorts Forum: The Refugee Reality @ SCAD Museum of Art

    • Tue., Oct. 31, 9 a.m.
    • Buy Tickets

Copyright © 2017, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation