Favorite

Trivia 

When: Tuesdays, 7 p.m.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect Today 01.18.2018

Popular Events

  • Discover Your Voice Choir Information Session (Events)

    • Sun., Feb. 4, 3 p.m.
  • Little Black Fetish Party: New Year, New Sins (Bar & Club Events)

    • Sat., Jan. 27, 9 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Textile Landscapes (Exhibits)

    • Through Feb. 3
  • Ossabaw Island Winter Writers' Retreat (Classes)

    • Thu., Feb. 22, 12:45 a.m., Fri., Feb. 23, 12:45 a.m., Sat., Feb. 24, 12:45 a.m., Sun., Feb. 25, 12:45 a.m., Mon., Feb. 26, 12:45 a.m. and Tue., Feb. 27, 12:45 a.m. $2,495
    • Buy Tickets
  • Afro-Caribbean Dance (Fitness)

    • Tue., Jan. 23, 7-8 p.m., Tue., Jan. 30, 7-8 p.m., Tue., Feb. 6, 7-8 p.m., Tue., Feb. 13, 7-8 p.m., Tue., Feb. 20, 7-8 p.m., Tue., Feb. 27, 7-8 p.m., Tue., March 6, 7-8 p.m. and Tue., March 13, 7-8 p.m. $65 for 10 week session
    • Buy Tickets

Copyright © 2018, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation