This is a past event.

Vinyl Appreciation 

When: Thu., Feb. 18, 7 p.m., Thu., March 17, 7 p.m., Thu., April 21, 7 p.m., Thu., May 19, 7 p.m., Thu., June 16, 7 p.m., Thu., July 21, 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 18, 7 p.m., Thu., Sept. 15, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 20, 7 p.m., Thu., Nov. 17, 7 p.m., Thu., Dec. 15, 7 p.m., Thu., Jan. 19, 7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 16, 7 p.m., Thu., March 16, 7 p.m., Thu., April 20, 7 p.m., Thu., May 18, 7 p.m., Thu., June 15, 7 p.m., Thu., July 20, 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 17, 7 p.m., Thu., Sept. 21, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 19, 7 p.m., Thu., Nov. 16, 7 p.m., Thu., Dec. 21, 7 p.m., Thu., Jan. 18, 7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 15, 7 p.m., Thu., March 15, 7 p.m., Thu., April 19, 7 p.m., Thu., May 17, 7 p.m., Thu., June 21, 7 p.m., Thu., July 19, 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 16, 7 p.m., Thu., Sept. 20, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 7 p.m., Thu., Nov. 15, 7 p.m., Thu., Dec. 20, 7 p.m., Thu., Jan. 17, 7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 21, 7 p.m., Thu., March 21, 7 p.m., Thu., April 18, 7 p.m., Thu., May 16, 7 p.m., Thu., June 20, 7 p.m., Thu., July 18, 6 & 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 15, 7 p.m., Thu., Sept. 19, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 17, 7 p.m. and Thu., Nov. 21, 6 & 7 p.m. 2019
Phone: 912-401-0543
Email: info@foxyloxycafe.com
Price: FREE
www.foxyloxycafe.com
Sign up to spin your own set of records, or sit back and enjoy Savannah's best DJs do their thing. Event is held in the courtyard every third Thursday of the month; canceled if raining.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect Today 12.06.2019

Popular Events

  • Christmas on the River (Festivals)

  • Savannah Philharmonic Holiday Spectacular (Concerts)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Gaelynn Lea (Concerts)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Holiday Book Fair at Henny Penny presented by E. Shaver Booksellers (Events)

  • Jingle Bell Block Hop (Events)

Copyright © 2019, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation