Virtual Evening @ Skidaway

NOAA Uploaded by MikeS1130
Free
The UGA of Georgia Skidaway Institute of Oceanography will resume its Evening @ Skidaway speaker series on Tuesday, December 8, in a virtual format due to COVID-19 restrictions. The program is titled "More than wind and waves: Hurricanes' impact on the ocean chemistry." The speaker will be UGA researcher Scott Noakes. The program will be presented via Zoom and will begin at 7 p.m. To access the program, RSVP to mike.sullivan@skio.uga.edu. You will be sent a link to access the presentation. For additional information, contact Michael Sullivan at (912) 598-2325.

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment
  • Christmas Burlesque Cabaret

    @ House of Mata Hari

    Thu., Dec. 3, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 4, 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 10, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 11, 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 17, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 11-11:59 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 19, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m.

  • or

Right Now On

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...