Walk and Talk Therapy

Initial secure telehealth session followed by 2 "walk & talk"40 min sessions in tranquil nature settings. Well rounded physical and mental health for adults who want to reduce anxiety with a licensed therapist. All Summer & Fall. Check it out and schedule now: www.counselorcoachconfidant.com or 478 569-7069. Counselor, Coach, Confidant - ask for Felicia.

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment
  • Downtown Delilahs Dance Cabaret Halloween Show

    @ Mata Hari Speakeasy

    Thu., Oct. 1, 11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 2, 11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 3, 9:30 & 11 p.m., Thu., Oct. 8, 11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 9, 11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 10, 9:30 & 11 p.m., Thu., Oct. 15, 11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 16, 11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 17, 9:30 & 11 p.m., Thu., Oct. 22, 11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 23, 11 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 24, 9:30 & 11 p.m.

  • or

Right Now On

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...