Favorite

Map

Related Locations

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Vinyasa Yoga (Fitness)

    • Mondays, 8-9 a.m. $10
  • Prana Yoga (Fitness)

    • Mondays, 6:45-8 p.m. $10
  • Weighted Workout (Fitness)

    • Tuesdays, 8-9 a.m. $10
  • Zumba (Fitness)

    • Tuesdays, 5:45-6:45 p.m. $10
  • Afro-Caribbean Dance (Fitness)

    • Tuesdays, 6:45-7:45 p.m. $10

See all upcoming events at YMCA-West Broad St »

Past Events

  • Shimmy Chic Belly Dance Fitness

    • Thu., Jan. 11, 6-7 p.m., Thu., Jan. 18, 6-7 p.m., Thu., Jan. 25, 6-7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 1, 6-7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 8, 6-7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 15, 6-7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 22, 6-7 p.m., Thu., March 1, 6-7 p.m., Thu., March 8, 6-7 p.m. and Thu., March 15, 6-7 p.m. 2018
  • Line Dance Spring 2018

    • Wed., Jan. 10, 6-7:45 p.m., Wed., Jan. 17, 6-7:45 p.m., Wed., Jan. 24, 6-7:45 p.m., Wed., Jan. 31, 6-7:45 p.m., Wed., Feb. 7, 6-7:45 p.m., Wed., Feb. 14, 6-7:45 p.m., Wed., Feb. 21, 6-7:45 p.m., Wed., Feb. 28, 6-7:45 p.m., Wed., March 7, 6-7:45 p.m. and Wed., March 14, 6-7:45 p.m. 2018
  • WBSY Zumba

    • Tue., Jan. 9, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Jan. 16, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Jan. 23, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Jan. 30, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Feb. 6, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Feb. 13, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Feb. 20, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Feb. 27, 6-7 p.m., Tue., March 6, 6-7 p.m. and Tue., March 13, 6-7 p.m. 2018

See all past events at YMCA-West Broad St »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Nearby

Connect Today 08.17.2019

Related Stories

Copyright © 2019, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation