Favorite

Yoga for Cancer Patients and Survivors 

When: Tuesdays, 6:30 p.m. and Thursdays, 12:45 p.m.
Phone: 912-350-9031
Free for cancer patients and survivors. The classes help with flexibility and balance while also providing relaxation. Located at FitnessOne, on the third floor of the Memorial Outpatient and Wellness Center.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Popular Events

  • Hungry for History?: Savannah - An Everchanging City (Literary Events)

  • Theatre: A Doll's House, Part 2 by Lucas Hnath (Theatre)

    • Thu., Jan. 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 27, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Jan. 31, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 3, 2-4 p.m. $40
    • Buy Tickets
  • Drink & Draw (Classes)

    • FREE
  • Pints and Pavement (Clubs & Organizations)

  • 2nd Annual Tybee Equality Fest (LGBT)

    • Fri., Aug. 24, 6 p.m.-2 a.m., Sat., Aug. 25, 9-2 a.m. and Sun., Aug. 26, 9 a.m.-7 p.m. Free
    • Buy Tickets

Copyright © 2018, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation