This is a past event.

Yoga on the Beach 

When: Wed., May 28, 7 a.m., Fri., May 30, 7 a.m., Wed., June 4, 7 a.m., Fri., June 6, 7 a.m., Wed., June 11, 7 a.m., Wed., June 18, 7 a.m., Fri., June 20, 7 a.m., Wed., June 25, 7 a.m., Fri., June 27, 7 a.m., Wed., July 2, 7 a.m., Fri., July 4, 7 a.m., Wed., July 9, 7 a.m., Fri., July 11, 7 a.m., Wed., July 16, 7 a.m., Fri., July 18, 7 a.m., Wed., July 23, 7 a.m., Fri., July 25, 7 a.m., Wed., July 30, 7 a.m., Fri., Aug. 1, 7 a.m., Wed., Aug. 6, 7 a.m., Fri., Aug. 8, 7 a.m., Fri., Aug. 15, 7 a.m., Wed., Aug. 20, 7 a.m., Fri., Aug. 22, 7 a.m., Wed., Aug. 27, 7 a.m. and Fri., Aug. 29, 7 a.m. 2014
Phone: 912-704-7650
Email: ann@aikyayoga.com
Price: By Donation
www.aikyayoga.com
Wednesdays & Fridays from Memorial Day through Labor Day. 7-8 AM,weather permitting. North Beach Parking Lot, Gulick Street beach walkover. Drop-ins and beginners welcome & encouraged! Class is by donation. Multi-level Class, Hatha I & II, Integral® Yoga style. Instructor is Ann Carroll, e-RYT 500 hour level. Bring your yoga mat or beach towel. For more information contact Ann at (912) 704~7650 or ann@aikyayoga.com

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect Today 09.20.2018

Popular Events

  • Ossabaw Island Pig Roast and Art Auction (Benefits)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Instinctual (Exhibits)

  • Party in Pink Zumba Party (Events)

    • Buy Tickets
  • The Purple Party: A Celebration of Prince (Bar & Club Events)

  • Jan Spillane Duo (Live Music)

Copyright © 2018, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation