A look at Savannah's 200th St. Patrick's Day Parade

WATCH SLIDESHOW

On Saturday, March 16, Savannah celebrated St. Patrick's Day with a 200th year parade that showcased the city's Irish pride. The route, which was a little over three miles long, was lined with thousands of visitors and tourists who enjoyed marching bands and parade floats led by parade Grand Marshal, John Forbes. Take a look at our photo slideshow highlighting the day's events!  

Comments (1)
Add a Comment


  • Savannah Cabaret "Mel Brooks' Young Frankenstein"

    @ Club One

    Sun., April 21, 7-10 p.m., Thu., April 25, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., April 26, 7-10 p.m., Sat., April 27, 3-6 p.m., Sun., April 28, 7-10 p.m., Thu., May 2, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., May 3, 7-10 p.m., Sat., May 4, 3-6 p.m. and Sun., May 5, 7-10 p.m.

  • or

Right Now On

By Film...

By Theater...