The Best of Savannah

Best Firefighter

Jack Calvin Borders III

Your top choice in this heroic category serves his country as Driver/Operator for the Georgia Air National Guard’s 165th Airlift Wing Fire Department.

Runner-up: Morgan Windsor

Comments (0)
Add a Comment
  • Savannah Cabaret "Mel Brooks' Young Frankenstein"

    @ Club One

    Sat., April 20, 3-6 p.m., Sun., April 21, 7-10 p.m., Thu., April 25, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., April 26, 7-10 p.m., Sat., April 27, 3-6 p.m., Sun., April 28, 7-10 p.m., Thu., May 2, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., May 3, 7-10 p.m., Sat., May 4, 3-6 p.m. and Sun., May 5, 7-10 p.m.

  • or

Right Now On

By Film...

By Theater...